Contact

Home > Contact

For Sales Call Toll-Free Today
(800) 334-3815

With sales offices throughout the U.S., industry-leading experience and technical expertise are at your fingertips. We’re available from 8 AM to 8 PM EST, so if you need something, we are here. Just contact your regional salesperson with questions or quote requests to get the ball rolling.

Headquarters
2445 Cades Way
Vista, CA 92081
info@centerprises.com
Phone 760.599.5111
Fax 760.599.5120

cent-territory-map

Regional Contacts

nwNW – Northwest
Trevor Turner – Ext. 221 – tturner@centerprises.com

swSW – Southwest
Kevin Reid – Ext. 253 – kreid@centerprises.com

ncCN – Central North
Bob Mickey – Ext. 229 – bmickey@centerprises.com

scCS – Central South/OEM
David Lott – Ext. 249 – dlott@centerprises.com

ecEC – East Coast
Peter Sallemi – Ext. 245 – psallemi@centerprises.com

Management Team
Brian TauberPresident CEObtauber@centerprises.com
Steven YamasakiChief Operating Officersyamasaki@centerprises.com
Jean MurphyControllerjmurphy@centerprises.com
Arne JensenDirector of Manufacturing Operationsajensen@centerprises.com
Trevor TurnerNational Sales Directortturner@centerprises.com
Operations and Administration
Bonnie PurtillAdministrator and Buyerbpurtill@centerprises.comExt. 223
Kim HendersonAccount Support Managerkhenderson@centerprises.comExt. 273
Krystal MikaeleCustomer Service Repkmikaele@centerprises.comExt. 220
Sharon RoysterPurchasersroyster@centerprises.comExt. 224